Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
EASTERN FLORIDA STATE COLLEGE ATHLETICS
Mon, Sep. 11 TBA
at Dan York Memorial
Wallace State
Tue, Sep. 12 Final
M. Golf First place
at Dan York Memorial
Wallace State
Mon, Sep. 25 TBA
at Southeast District Preview
Snead State
Tue, Sep. 26 TBA
at Southeast District Preview
Snead State
Mon, Oct. 23 TBA
at National Preview
New Mexico Junior College
Tue, Oct. 24 TBA
at National Preview
New Mexico Junior College
Mon, Nov. 06 TBA
at Jefferson State Fall Invitational
Tue, Nov. 07 TBA
at Jefferson State Fall Invitational
Mon, Jan. 29 TBA
at Titan Winter Invitational
Tue, Jan. 30 Final
M. Golf Third place
at Titan Winter Invitational
Mon, Feb. 12 TBA
at Lioneer Invitational
Tue, Feb. 13 Final
M. Golf Third place
at Lioneer Invitational
Mon, Mar. 11 TBA
at Glenlakes Invitational
Tue, Mar. 12 Final
M. Golf Fourth place
at Glenlakes Invitational
Thu, Mar. 14 Final
at vs. Hamilton College
Mon, Apr. 01 TBA
at Barry Buccaneer Invitational
Tue, Apr. 02 Final
M. Golf 13th place
at Barry Buccaneer Invitational
Mon, Apr. 22 TBA
vs NJCAA Southeast District Championship
Cherokee Ridge Country Club Union Grove, Ala.
Tue, Apr. 23 TBA
at NJCAA Southeast District Championship
Cherokee Ridge Country Club Union Grove, Ala.
Tue, May. 14 TBA
at NJCAA Division I National Championships
Wed, May. 15 TBA
at NJCAA Division I National Championships
Thu, May. 16 TBA
at NJCAA Division I National Championships
Fri, May. 17 TBA
at NJCAA Division I National Championships
Men's golf team ranked 13th in NJCAA Division I national poll

Men's golf team ranked 13th in NJCAA Division I national poll

The Eastern Florida State College men's golf team is ranked 13th in the latest NJCAA Division I national poll on Clippd.

The Titans placed third in the season-opening Titan Winter Invitational at Suntree Country Club earlier this week.

Odessa College is No. 1 in the poll with Midland College and Indian Hills Community College rounding out the top three. New Mexico Junior College is fourth and Hutchinson Community College is fifth in the poll.

Sophomore Adam Vermut is ranked 27th in the individual rankings.

The Titans will compete in the Gulf Shores Invitational in Alabama on February 12 and 13.