Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
EASTERN FLORIDA STATE COLLEGE ATHLETICS
Sat, Sep. 09 TBA
at Seminole State Fall Warm-Up
Sun, Sep. 10 Final
W. Golf Fifth place
at Seminole State Fall Warm-Up
Mon, Oct. 16 TBA
at Wallace State Fall Invitational
Tue, Oct. 17 Final
W. Golf First place
at Wallace State Fall Invitational
Mon, Oct. 23 TBA
at Flagler Fall Slam
Tue, Oct. 24 TBA
at Flagler Fall Slam
Mon, Oct. 30 TBA
at Southeastern Fire Invitational
Tue, Oct. 31 TBA
at Southeastern Fire Invitational
Mon, Feb. 05 TBA
at Flagler World Golf Invitational
Tue, Feb. 06 Final
W. Golf 15th place
at Flagler World Golf Invitational
Mon, Feb. 19 TBA
at Dalton State Kinderloo Invitational
Tue, Feb. 20 Final
W. Golf Sixth place
at Dalton State Kinderloo Invitational
Mon, Feb. 26 TBA
at USCB Monument Invitational
Tue, Feb. 27 Final
W. Golf Seventh place
at USCB Monument Invitational
Thu, Mar. 14 1:00 PM
at vs. Hamilton College
Mon, Apr. 08 TBA
at Dalton State Road Runner Invitational
Tue, Apr. 09 Postponed
at Dalton State Road Runner Invitational
Mon, Apr. 22 TBA
at Southeast District Lady's Championship
Conservatory at Hammock Beach Palm Coast, Fla.
Tue, Apr. 23 TBA
at Southeast District Lady's Championship
Conservatory at Hammock Beach Palm Coast, Fla.
Mon, May. 20 TBA
at NJCAA Division I National Championships
Tue, May. 21 TBA
at NJCAA Division I National Championships
Wed, May. 22 TBA
at NJCAA Division I National Championships
Fri, May. 24 TBA
at NJCAA Division I National Championships
Women's golf team leads Wallace State Fall Invitational after first round

Women's golf team leads Wallace State Fall Invitational after first round

The Eastern Florida State College women's golf team is leading the Wallace State Fall Invitational after the first day.

The Titans shot a 309 in the first round and are leading host Wallace State and Shelton State heading into the final round on Tuesday. Wallace State shot a 325 while Shelton State had a 339.

Sophomore Gracie Doke shot a 74 in the first round of the tournament and is leading Wallace State's Aiden Haithcock. Teammate Jaida Furlow shot a 74 while Jenna Barnett and Brittany Odic each shot 79. Emma Parker finished with an 81.

Stephanie Adeyemo finished with an 87 playing as an individual.

The final round is scheduled for Tuesday morning in Alabama.